MOBY-Lie Down In Darkness - Скачать mp3 бесплатно

Artist: Moby
Title Of Album: Destroyed Remixed
Year Of Release: 2012-05-01
Label: Little Idiot / IDIOT017B
Genre: Electronic
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 365:23 min
Total Size: 695 MB


10.Moby - The Day (Eddie Thoneick Remix) (07:34)
11.Moby - Lie Down in Darkness (Gregor Tresher Remix) (05:45)
12.Moby - The Right Thing (Kleerup Remix) (07:38)
13.Moby - After (Tommy Trash Remix) (06:02)
14.Moby - Lie Down in Darkness (Photek Remix) (05:35)
15.Moby - The Day (Yeasayer Remix) (04:48)
16.Moby - The Right Thing feat. Inyang Bassey (Dan Levy from The Dø Remix) (04:21)
17.Moby - The Poison Tree (David Lynch Remix) (06:58)
18.Moby - Rockets (Original Mix) (04:47)

#InfMus #InfElectronic
2012 two CD collection from the Electronica pioneer containing remixes of tracks from his brilliant album Destroyed. Includes mixes from the likes of Holy Ghost, Ferry Corsten, Sasha, Pal Van Dyk, David Lynch, Kleerup, Yeasayer and many others. 22 tracks.

Лучшие MP3 треки, добавленные в наш музыкальный каталог за 18/03/2019